Tyrolean Zugspitz Arena

The Tyrolean Zugspitz Arena consists of seven charming locations: Ehrwald, Lermoos, Berwang, Biberwier, Heiterwang, Bichlbach|Lähn-Wengle & Namlos. Adrenalin, excitement, traditional cuisine, genuine hospitality and lots of fun are guaranteed. The main attraction is clearly the Zugspitze, but there is much more to discover: Hiking, biking and golfing are among the most popular summer activities among nature lovers and active holidaymakers. The Tyrolean Zugspitz Arena also offers holiday fun for families - whether in summer or winter. Seven ski areas offer plenty of variety for young and old, advanced skiers and beginners.

Services Saint Elmo's Tourism Marketing / Support since: 2007

  • Corporate design
  • Print advertising media
  • Digital Marketing
  • Brand Cooperations
  • Radio

Interesting links | | |

Share article

Talk to us!

Stephan Kalinka Managing Partner

Karolingerstraße 1
5020 Salzburg
T: +43 (0)662 84925980-15