5 Tyrolean Glacier

The 5 Tyrolean Glaciers are a merger of the five glacier ski resorts in the Kaunertal, Pitztal, Stubai, Sölden and Hintertux to leverage existing synergies, bundle marketing resources and strengthen the glacier skiing product. "Higher is better": True to this motto, the glaciers in Tyrol guarantee an early start to the season, a late end to the season and snow reliability at over 3,000 metres above sea level. On Austria's only all-year skiing area, the Hintertux Glacier, skiing is even possible 365 days a year.

Services Saint Elmo's Travel / Support since: 1996

360° Marketing - Online & Offline

  • Creative concept
  • Webdesign & Producing
  • Corporate design & online advertising media
  • Text
  • Cross-media concepts
  • Campaign management (implementation, controlling, optimization & reporting)
  • Digital Marketing
  • Newsletter marketing

  • Print advertising media
  • Radio
  • Out of Home
  • Brand Cooperations

Interesting links

Share article

Talk to us!

Hannes Haller Managing Partner

Kaulbachstraße 4
80539 Munich
T: +49 (0)89 462372-0